0
Select Page

Clever waste separation systems
for the kitchen

Everyone produces waste,
we separate it.

Discover the world of Müllex

Easily find clever waste separation systems for your kitchen. Organic matter? Glass?

Cans? Plastic? We offer the appropriate bins as well as additional containers and storage space for a dustpan and brush set,

the rag, sponge, dishwasher tabs and cleaning detergents.

Product configurator

Easily find the perfect waste separation
system with our online configurator.

A money-saving system

 

The perfectly developed shape of the Müllex BOXX container ensures you can fill your bin bags to the max. The hinged bag tensioning flaps make it easy to remove the filled bag.

Clever waste separation systems for the kitchen thanks to the perfectly developed shape of the BOXX container ensure you can fill your bin bags to the max.
Clever waste separation systems for the kitchen thanks to the perfectly developed shape of the BOXX container ensure you can fill your bin bags to the max.

A money-saving system

The perfectly developed shape of the Müllex BOXX container ensures you can fill your bin bags to the max. The hinged bag tensioning flaps make it easy to remove the filled bag.

Easily fix bags for clever waste separation systems for the kitchen.

Easily line your waste bin

 

Thanks to the specially developed bag tensioning system, the bins cater to different sized bin bags which can easily be fixed into place.

30% increase in storage space

 

Müllex as your one-stop go in the kitchen. Stow all of your daily cleaning supplies in the same place. The Müllex waste system offers enough space.

Clever waste separation systems for the kitchen offer more storage space.
Clever waste separation systems for the kitchen offer more storage space.

30% increase in storage space

Müllex as your one-stop go in the kitchen. Stow all of your daily cleaning supplies in the same place. The Müllex waste system offers enough space.

Müllex - suitable for your kitchen too

 

Easy installation

 

Unpack, mark, screw down – done.

View the installation videos.

Pull-out drawer

 

Clever waste separation systems for the kitchen thanks to the adjustable rear panel.

Adjustable rear panel can be adapted to the depth required for the sink drainage.

Clever waste separation systems with storage compartment lid providing space for various utensils.

Storage compartment lid can be pulled out and provides space for various utensils.

Simple to clean - clever waste separation systems for the kitchen.

Drawer can be pulled out completely and removed for cleaning.

Robust rail system of the BOXX-R product line with integrated soft-closing function for clever waste separation systems for the kitchen.

Müllex pull-out waste

collecting system

The robust rail system of the BOXX-R product line with integrated soft-closing function closes smoothly and quietly.

Insert tray for ideal support for clever waste separation systems for the kitchen.

System for standardised pull-out drawers

The ZK BOXX product line with insert tray for ideal support of bins in commercially available pull-out drawer systems (Blum, Grass, Hettich).

Trusting in Müllex

All Müllex waste systems are manufactured in Switzerland.

We believe in the quality of our Swiss made products and offer a five instead of a simple two year warranty on our durable products. Spare parts are available for ten years upon purchase of our one waste systems.

Furthermore, Müllex offers a 30-day money-back guarantee.

5 year product warranty
10 years spare parts availability
30 days money back guarantee
Made in Switzerland

Customer recommendations

Müllex customer

Paul Kreis

Purchasing/calculation at Kreis AG, Zihlschlacht

“Being responsible for purchasing and costing, I am particularly interested in a timely delivery. Müllex offers competent and dedicated customer service. The goods have always arrived on time and in perfect condition. Müllex is very reliable!”

Müllex customer

Michael Wüthrich

Managing Director at Wüthrich AG, Wichtrach

“We’ve been relying on Müllex for 36 years! The products are of very high quality and are easily and quickly mounted. For us as kitchen designers, quick and easy installation is really important.

Müllex customer

Sara Fässler – Pavano

End consumer, Schleinikon

“The Müllex waste system is great! It offers plenty of space; I can store my cleaning supplies and dishwasher tabs in one convenient place. Müllex is the perfect solution for any home.”

Müllex clever waste separation systems

Waste separation starts with your Müllex waste system

Whether food, glass, tin cans or plastic, everyone produces waste in daily life. Above all, to recycle this waste, different bins or containers are needed. So, clever waste separation systems by Müllex enable a clean sorting of different materials in one central location directly in your kitchen. With this in mind, several containers help to sort the waste from the start and to recycle it separately. This way, everyone can pitch in for a cleaner environment.

What kind of waste systems are there?

If your kitchen cabinet already has a regular built-in drawer, our waste disposal systems can be inserted in the drawer with an insert tray. In that case, the insert tray ensures the necessary stability of the containers when opening and closing the drawer.

Should you be planning to renovate your kitchen or the cabinet element in question does not yet feature a pull-out system, Müllex offers systems including the pull-out extension for the drawer. Once the Müllex pull-out element is mounted in the cabinet, the waste separation system is inserted in the new pull-out.

Müllex offers matching systems for cabinets with swinging doors. By opening the door, the waste bin either swings forward or it is tilted.

Should you be dissatisfied with the hinged door principle and prefer a pull-out solution for the separation of your waste, you could consider the style mentioned above with the Müllex pull-out element. Simply remove the hinges of the door and mount the Müllex pull-out system to the inside of the cabinet door.

Fee-standing waste systems can be used in various locations, such as the basement, in a workshop, in the front yard or an office.

Which waste system fits into my kitchen cabinet?

The size of the kitchen cabinet which will contain the system is crucial. In order to find the right waste collecting system, the standard width of the base unit or cabinet width is needed, the inside depth of the cabinet, the possible installation height as well as possible installation depth.

Usual cabinet widths are 400 mm, 450 mm, 500 mm, 550 mm, 600 mm, 800 mm, 900 mm and 1000 mm. 550 mm cabinet width is considered the Swiss standard. The depth of the sink and the sanitary installations limit the available space for the waste system in the cabinet. Therefore, the available space for installation determines the possible height and width of the waste system.

How long does the installation of a Müllex waste system take?

Müllex waste systems are mounted in no time. You can find the installation time of each system in the e-shop. The specified installation time is just a guide though, and may vary from person to person. Depending on the product, our waste disposal systems are installed in 25 to 50 minutes.

Which bin bags fit my trash can?

Our bins are designed for the standardised Swiss 35-litre and 17-litre bin bags. Thanks to the clever bag fixture flaps, the product line BOXX can accommodate other sizes as well.

Odourless disposal of waste

Food waste can develop an unpleasant odour over time. To counter the smell of household waste, the market offers various solutions with activated carbon filters, air fresheners and other attempts to reduce the smell in the kitchen.

Our experience has shown, that the use of activated carbon filters works in the short term, but is an expensive affair in the long run. For the activated carbon filters to keep the smell away, they need to be replaced every few weeks.

Where can I find product documentation for download?

You can find the most important documents and files on our website. Each product detail page links to the respective forms.
Assembly instructions, drilling data, data sheets, spare parts lists and dimensional sketches can be downloaded. We offer an assembly video for each of our systems. The download centre provides a comprehensive collection of all available media including catalogues, brochures, pictures, and Müllex logos.

Our customer service is there for you

Customer satisfaction is of the highest importance to us. We are happy to assist you in purchasing a waste system and are happy to inform you about the benefits of our products even before you buy. Trust in our vast experience in the area of waste separation. For many years, Müllex has been the system of choice for construction companies and kitchen designers. We test and use or products on a private basis as well, as we believe in their superior quality.

Clean recycling and waste management just got a lot easier. Should you have any questions about our offer, please don’t hesitate to contact our customer service via email, video chat, phone or WhatsApp.

How does waste disposal work with a waste separation system?

The delight of a neat and tidy kitchen with clever waste separation systems! However, whenever cooking, there will always be waste to be disposed of. To ensure that your work surfaces are kept clean, the kitchen should be equipped with a waste separation system. Separate the compostable matter from the used coffee capsules and any other trash. Detergent, soap, cleaning liquid, a dustpan and broom, and other cleaning equipment can be stowed in the additional space offered in the drawer or the additional storage space available in the lid. Müllex offers the perfect solution for any of your waste requirements.

How can I find the right waste system?

Our website offers a simple concept: quickly and effortlessly find the right system for your kitchen combining a trash can, a compost bin, an additional container as well as a pull-out or permanently mounted storage compartment.

The complex range of clever waste separation systems for the kitchen presents the buyer with a difficult decision. With the help of our product configurator, the right waste system can be found in just a few steps. Our configurator accompanies you through each step of the purchase process. Thanks to the instructions on how to measure your kitchen cabinet, you will easily find the waste separation system that’s the right size for your needs.

How is the waste system installed correctly?

Thanks to the instructions delivered with the system, mounting and installation should be a piece of cake for all the handy Andies among you. The assembly process is described in an easy and understandable manner. Our videos offer additional support for the installation of the waste systems. All videos can be found in the e-shop, in the download area or on our YouTube channel. These videos offer step-by-step instructions which are easy to understand and follow.

Installation by a professional

Should you wish to have a professional assemble the system, feel free to send an assembly request to a Müllex partner in your area before purchasing a waste system. The purchase of the waste system, as well as the installation, is then coordinated directly with the carpenter or kitchen designer. Upon submitting your request, you will be contacted directly, and the waste system will be installed for you.

Getting rid of organic waste correctly

Collecting organic waste is easy if the following recommendations are observed:

Insert your compost bucket correctly. When prepping fruit and veggies, the compost bucket can easily be removed from the frame and used as a collection container directly on the kitchen table or your work surface.

Compost waste is wet waste. To catch all of the moisture always put two to three layers of paper towels on the bottom of the empty bucket before you start collecting waste. This will prevent the buildup of dirt and facilitate the cleaning of the container.

Organic waste is an active waste. Without air, the waste in your container will soon begin to smell. For this reason, you need to empty the compost bin on your compost heap or in the green waste collection area. Leave the container open, so that the compostable matter can “breathe.” Only close the lid when transporting the bucket to the composting area.

Organic waste can also be collected in suitable biodegradable bags. Don’t use plastic bags to keep the bucket clean, as plastic isn’t biodegradable. It must be tediously removed from the organic material by hand. Wash your organic waste bucket by hand after use or run it through the dishwasher.

The following things are not suitable for composting: wood ash from treated wood, dog waste, kitty litter, hoover content, diapers, cheese and cheese rind, bones.

How do I find the right spare part?

You can order the required spare parts directly online. Find the correct spare part for every Müllex product in the spare parts online shop. Search for the needed part using the article number or use the supported spare parts search. Upon identifying your current waste disposal system, you can select and order the needed part.

Your advantages with Müllex

Trust Müllex and benefit from various advantages making the purchase of our waste systems even more attractive. Upon purchase of a Müllex waste separation system, instead of the mere standard two-year warranty, we offer a full five-year warranty. Spare parts are also available. Spare parts availability is guaranteed for up to ten years, should you want to replace anything or should one of the parts go missing.

The quality of our products is reflected in the long product life. Our waste separation systems are very sturdy and last for the lifetime of a kitchen. Müllex produces exclusively in Switzerland. Living up to the label “Made in Switzerland“ fills us with great pride.

The solid network of logistics partners and a high level of availability ensure fast delivery of the products. You can check the delivery in peace at home. Should you, for any reason, be dissatisfied, we offer a 30-day money-back guarantee.

× Item in shopping cart
0.00

0
Sélectionner une page

Systèmes de tri de déchets ingénieux
pour la cuisine

Tout le monde produit des déchets,
nous les trions.

Découvrez le monde de Müllex

Trouvez facilement le bon système de tri des déchets. Matière organique? Verre?

Canettes? Plastique? Nous proposons les bacs appropriés ainsi que des récipients supplémentaires et un espace de rangement pour une pelle à poussière

et un jeu de brosses, un chiffon, une éponge, des tablettes pour lave-vaisselle et des liquides de nettoyage.

 

Configurateur produit

Trouvez sans difficulté le système de tri des déchets idéal,
grâce à notre configurateur en ligne.

Un système économique

La forme parfaitement conçue du récipient Müllex BOXX vous permet de remplir vos sacs-poubelles
au maximum.

Les rabats de tension relevables du sac facilitent le retrait du sac rempli.

Un système économique

La forme parfaitement conçue du récipient Müllex BOXX vous permet de remplir vos sacs-poubelles
au maximum.

Les rabats de tension relevables du sac facilitent le retrait du sac rempli.

Remplissage facile

Grâce au système, spécialement conçu, de tension des sacs, les bacs peuvent recevoir des sacs de tailles différentes, qui peuvent être mis en place facilement.

30% d’espace
en plus

Müllex, votre rangement tout-en-un dans la cuisine. Rangez tous vos ustensiles de nettoyage quotidien au même endroit. Le système de gestion des déchets Müllex offre suffisamment d’espace.

30% d’espace
en plus

Müllex, votre rangement tout-en-un dans la cuisine. Rangez tous vos ustensiles de nettoyage quotidien au même endroit. Le système de gestion des déchets Müllex offre suffisamment d’espace.

Müllex convient également à votre cuisine

 

Installation
facile

 

Déballer, marquer, visser – c’est fait.

Découvrez les videos de montage Müllex!

 

Tiroir avec rangement

 

Le panneau arrière ajustable peut être adapté à la profondeur nécessaire pour l’évacuation de l’évier.

Le couvercle du compartiment de rangement peut être retiré et laisse de la place pour divers ustensiles.

Le couvercle peut être complètement retiré et enlevé pour le nettoyage.

Système de tri de déchets avec système coulissant Müllex

Le système robuste à glissières de la gamme de produits BOXX-R, avec fonction intégrée de fermeture en douceur se ferme sans à-coups et silencieusement.

Gamme pour les
systèmes coulissant

normés

Die ZK BOXX Gamme de produit avec plateau intercalaire pour une fixation idéal dans les systèmes de tiroir commercials (p.ex. Blum, Grass, Hettich).

Faire confiance à Müllex

Tous les systèmes de traitement des déchets Müllex sont fabriqués en Suisse.

Nous croyons en la qualité de nos produits Swiss Made et pour nos produits durables, nous offrons une garantie de cinq ans au lieu d’une simple garantie de deux ans. Les pièces de rechange sont disponibles pendant dix ans à compter de l’achat de l’un de nos systèmes de collecte des déchets.

En outre, Müllex offre une garantie de remboursement de 30 jours.

Recommandations

Paul Kreis

Achats et calculation chez Kreis SA, Zihlschlacht

« En tant que responsable des achats et des coûts,
je suis particulièrement intéressé par une livraison à temps. Müllex propose un service client compétent et dédié. Les marchandises sont toujours arrivées à temps et en parfait état. Müllex est très fiable! »

Michael Wüthrich

Gérant chez Wüthrich AG, Wichtrach

« Nous comptons sur Müllex depuis 36 ans!
Les produits sont de très haute qualité et peuvent être montés facilement et rapidement. Pour nous, concepteurs de cuisines, une installation rapide et facile est vraiment importante
. »

Sara Fässler – Pavano

Personne privée, Buchs ZH

« Le système de gestion des déchets Müllex est génial ! Il offre beaucoup d’espace. Je peux stocker mes produits de nettoyage et mes tablettes pour lave-vaisselle dans un endroit pratique. Müllex est la solution idéale pour n’importe quelle maison. »

Systèmes de tri des déchets Müllex

Le tri des déchets commence par votre système de gestion des déchets Müllex.

Qu’il s’agisse d’aliments, de verre, de boîtes de conserve ou de matières plastiques, tout le monde produit des déchets au quotidien. Pour recycler ces déchets, différents bacs ou récipients sont nécessaires. La solution Müllex permet un tri propre de différents matériaux dans un emplacement central, directement dans votre cuisine. Plusieurs récipients permettent de trier les déchets dès le départ et de les recycler séparément. De cette façon, tout le monde peut participer à un environnement
plus propre.

Quels sont les types de systèmes de gestion des déchets qui existent?

Si votre armoire de cuisine dispose déjà d’un tiroir intégré standard, vous pouvez insérer nos systèmes d’élimination des déchets dans le tiroir, grâce à un plateau intercalaire. Le plateau intercalaire assure la stabilité nécessaire des récipients lors de l’ouverture et de la fermeture du tiroir.

Si vous envisagez de rénover votre cuisine ou si l’élément d’armoire en question ne dispose pas encore d’un système extractible, Müllex propose des systèmes comprenant l’extension de tiroir extractible. Une fois que l’élément extractible Müllex est monté dans l’armoire, le système de tri des déchets est inséré dans le nouvel élément extractible.

Müllex propose des systèmes adaptés aux armoires à portes battantes. En ouvrant la porte, la corbeille à papier pivote vers l’avant ou est inclinée.

Si vous n’êtes pas satisfait du principe de la porte battante et si vous préférez une solution extractible pour le tri de vos déchets, vous pouvez envisager le style mentionné ci-dessus avec l’élément extractible Müllex. Retirez simplement les charnières de la porte et montez le système extractible Müllex à l’intérieur de la porte de l’armoire.

Les systèmes autonomes de collecte des déchets peuvent être utilisés à divers endroits, tels que le sous-sol, les ateliers, l’avant-cour ou les bureaux.

Comment trouver le bon système de gestion des déchets ?

Notre site Web propose un concept simple : trouvez rapidement et sans effort le système adapté à votre cuisine, qui combine une corbeille à papier, un bac à compost, un bac supplémentaire ainsi qu’un compartiment de rangement extractible ou monté de façon permanente.

La qualité de nos produits se reflète dans la longue durée de vie du produit. Nos systèmes de tri des déchets sont très robustes et résistent pendant toute la durée de vie d’une cuisine. Müllex produit exclusivement en Suisse. Être à la hauteur du label « Fabriqué en Suisse » nous remplit de fierté.

La gamme complexe de systèmes de tri pour la cuisine représente une décision difficile pour l’acheteur. À l’aide de notre configurateur de produit, vous trouverez le système de gestion des déchets adapté en seulement quelques pas. Notre configurateur vous accompagne à chaque étape du processus d’achat. Grâce aux instructions sur la façon de mesurer votre armoire de cuisine, vous trouverez facilement le système de tri des déchets qui convient à vos besoins.

Quels sacs poubelle conviennent à ma poubelle?

Nos bacs sont conçus pour les sacs à ordures suisses standard de 35 litres et 17 litres. Grâce aux rabats de fixation de sac astucieux, la gamme de produits BOXX peut également accueillir d’autres tailles.

Combien de temps faut-il pour installer un système de gestion des déchets Müllex?

Nos systèmes de gestion des déchets sont montés en un rien de temps. Vous pouvez trouver le temps d’installation de chaque système dans la boutique en ligne. Le temps d’installation spécifié n’est cependant qu’un guide et peut varier d’une personne à l’autre. En fonction du produit, nos systèmes d’élimination des déchets sont installés en 25 à 50 minutes.

Élimination des déchets sans odeur

Les déchets alimentaires peuvent dégager une odeur désagréable avec le temps. Pour lutter contre les odeurs de déchets ménagers, le marché propose différentes solutions avec des filtres à charbon actif, des assainisseurs d’air et d’autres moyens de réduction des odeurs dans la cuisine.

Notre expérience a montré que l’utilisation de filtres à charbon actif fonctionnait à court terme, mais qu’elle coûtait cher à long terme. Pour que les filtres à charbon actif retiennent les odeurs, ils doivent être remplacés toutes les quelques semaines.

Où puis-je trouver la documentation sur le produit à télécharger?

Vous pouvez trouver les principaux documents et dossiers sur notre site Web. Chaque page de détail de produit renvoie aux formulaires respectifs.
Les instructions de montage, les informations pour le perçage, les fiches techniques, les listes de pièces de rechange et les schémas dimensionnels peuvent être téléchargés. Nous proposons une vidéo d’assemblage pour chacun de nos systèmes. Le centre de téléchargement fournit une collection complète de tous les supports disponibles, y compris les catalogues, brochures, images et logos Müllex.

Comment trouver la bonne pièce de rechange?

Vous pouvez commander les pièces de rechange nécessaires directement en ligne. Trouvez la pièce de rechange appropriée pour chaque produit Müllex dans la boutique en ligne pour pièces de rechange. Recherchez la pièce nécessaire à l’aide du numéro d’article ou utilisez la recherche de pièces de rechange prises en charge. Après avoir identifié votre système d’élimination des déchets actuel, vous pouvez sélectionner et commander la pièce nécessaire.

Comment l’élimination des déchets fonctionne-t-elle avec un système de tri des déchets?

Le délice d’une cuisine soignée et ordonnée ! Cependant, à chaque cuisson, il y aura toujours des déchets à éliminer. Pour que vos surfaces de travail restent propres, la cuisine doit être équipée d’un système de tri des déchets. Séparez les matières compostables des capsules de café utilisées et de tout autre déchet. Le détergent, le savon, le liquide de nettoyage, une pelle à poussière et un balai, ainsi que d’autres équipements de nettoyage peuvent être rangés dans l’espace supplémentaire prévu dans le tiroir ou dans l’espace de rangement supplémentaire disponible dans le couvercle. Müllex offre la solution idéale pour tous vos besoins en matière de déchets.

Comment le système de gestion des déchets est-il installé correctement

Grâce aux instructions fournies avec le système, le montage et l’installation devraient être un jeu d’enfant pour tous les bricoleurs adroits parmi vous. Le processus d’assemblage est décrit de manière simple et facile à comprendre. Nos vidéos offrent une aide supplémentaire pour l’installation des systèmes de gestion des déchets. Toutes les vidéos sont disponibles sur la boutique en ligne, dans la zone de téléchargement ou sur notre chaîne YouTube. Ces vidéos offrent des instructions pas à pas, faciles à comprendre et à suivre.

Installation par un professionnel

Si vous souhaitez qu’un professionnel assemble le système, n’hésitez pas à envoyer une demande d’assemblage à un partenaire Müllex de votre région avant d’acheter un système de gestion des déchets. L’achat du système de gestion des déchets ainsi que l’installation sont ensuite coordonnés directement avec le menuisier ou le concepteur de la cuisine. Dès que vous aurez soumis votre demande, vous serez contacté directement et le système de gestion des déchets sera installé pour vous.

Se débarrasser correctement des déchets organiques

La collecte des déchets organiques est facile si les recommandations suivantes sont observées:

Insérez votre seau à compost correctement. Lors de la préparation des fruits et légumes, le seau à compost peut facilement être retiré du cadre et utilisé comme récipient pour la collecte directement depuis la table de la cuisine ou de votre surface de travail.

Les déchets pour compost sont des déchets humides. Avant de commencer à collecter les déchets, placez toujours deux ou trois couches de papier absorbant au fond du seau vide. Cela empêchera l’accumulation de saleté et facilitera le nettoyage du récipient.

Les déchets organiques sont des déchets actifs. En absence d’air, les déchets de votre récipient commenceront bientôt à sentir. Pour cette raison, vous devez vider le bac à compost sur votre tas de compost ou dans la zone de collecte des déchets verts. Laissez le récipient ouvert pour que la matière compostable puisse « respirer ». Ne fermez le couvercle que lorsque vous transportez le seau vers la zone de compostage.

Les déchets organiques peuvent également être collectés dans des sacs biodégradables appropriés. N’utilisez pas de sacs en plastique pour garder le seau propre, car le plastique n’est pas biodégradable. Il doit être retiré de la matière organique à la main, ce qui est fastidieux. Après utilisation, lavez votre seau à déchets organiques à la main ou passez-le au lave-vaisselle.

Les éléments suivants ne conviennent pas au compostage : cendres de bois traité, déchets de chien, litière pour chat, contenu de l’aspirateur, couches, fromage et croûte de fromage, os.

Vos avantages avec Müllex

Faites confiance à Müllex et profitez des nombreux avantages qui rendent l’achat de nos systèmes de gestion des déchets encore plus attrayant. À l’achat d’un système de tri des déchets Müllex, nous offrons une garantie complète de cinq ans au lieu d’une simple garantie standard de deux ans. Des pièces de rechange sont également disponibles. La disponibilité des pièces de rechange est garantie jusqu’à dix ans, si vous souhaitez remplacer quoi que ce soit ou si l’une des pièces manque.

La qualité de nos produits se reflète dans la longue durée de vie du produit. Nos systèmes de tri des déchets sont très robustes et résistent pendant toute la durée de vie d’une cuisine. Müllex produit exclusivement en Suisse. Être à la hauteur du label « Fabriqué en Suisse » nous remplit de fierté.

Le solide réseau de partenaires logistiques et une grande disponibilité garantissent une livraison rapide des produits. Vous pouvez vérifier la livraison en toute tranquillité, depuis chez vous. Si, pour une raison quelconque, vous n’êtes pas satisfait, nous offrons une garantie de remboursement de 30 jours.

Notre service client est là pour vous

La satisfaction du client est de la plus haute importance pour nous. Nous sommes heureux de vous aider à acheter un système de gestion des déchets et de vous informer des avantages de nos produits avant même de les acheter. Faites confiance à notre vaste expérience dans le domaine du tri des déchets. Müllex est depuis de nombreuses années le système de prédilection des entreprises de production et des concepteurs de cuisines. Nous testons et utilisons nos produits sur une base privée également, car nous croyons en leur qualité supérieure.

Le recyclage propre et la gestion des déchets sont devenus beaucoup plus faciles. Si vous avez des questions sur notre offre, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre service clientèle par courrier électronique, chat vidéo, téléphone ou WhatsApp.

× Article dans le panier d'achats
0.00